Party Dresses with Styling Ideas

Hola Again Beautiful People!!!

I hope everyone is enjoying christmas vibes (It’s actually my favourite time of the year)…

Before you scroll through this post, I want to Thank each and everyone one of you for taking out time to checkout my previous blog post. I am so humbled and touched to receive your love, motivation and appreciation. All this really means a lot. Hope you continue to shower me with your support.

Are you party lover like me? And, are you still looking for the perfect outfit for the last few parties of this year? If you answered yes, then I am sure you will enjoy this post. And if you answered no, then still continue to see if we share some common interests. This post is especially for my beautiful divas who are in a dire need of good party dresses but are still busy doing last chores of this year and have no time to hunt for that perfect dress. I have put together all the latest trends and searched exclusive brands to help you look the best. Whether it’s for Christmas, New Year’s Eve or your own birthday or your Bff’s special day, I have you covered.

From velvet to lace and show-stopping metallics, go bold on the party circuit this holiday. Bling can be little tricky if not done right, as you can end up looking like a disco ball. So to help you, I have curated a total look of the latest trends that would definitely make you appear elegant yet stylish.

Have a look at my personal favourite from A/W’16 collection with Velvet being most loved. Get party ready in just a scroll away..

Hope you find this post valuable!!!

Velvet

Velvet.jpg

Dress-Next | Earrings-TI Couture | Bag-Mango | Heels-D by Dune

velvet1

Similar -Zara

Metallic

metallic

Dress-Next | Earrings-Malvika Vaswani | Bag-Forever New |

Heels-Truffle Collection | Coat-Zara

screen-shot-2016-12-15-at-4-07-30-pm

Similar-H&M

Sequins

sequins

Dress-Zara | Earrings-Bansri | Bag-Mango | Heels-Aldo

screen-shot-2016-12-15-at-2-27-04-pm

Similar-Platinoir

Wrap

wrap

Dress-H&M | Earrings-Zara | Bag-Zara | Heels-Charles & Keith

wrap

Similar– Namrata Joshipura

Pleated

red-pleated

Dress-Mango | Earrings-Loco Latte | Fur Scarf-Forever New |

Bag-Forever New | Heels-Mango

screen-shot-2016-12-15-at-4-12-13-pm

Similar-Next

Lace

lace

Dress-Zara | Earrings-Bansri | Bag-SG Collection | Shoes-Zara

screen-shot-2016-12-15-at-3-12-00-pm

Similar-Three Floor

Off shoulder

off-shoulder

Dress-Forever New | Chain-Zara | Earrings-Globus | Bag-ToniQ | Heels-Aldo

screen-shot-2016-12-15-at-3-10-57-pm

Similar-Vineet Bahl

 

Trust me I haven’t forgotten about what I mentioned in my last post about how to style those sweater trends. I will be sharing with you how I styled my favorite sweater trends really soon.

I will wait to know which dresses are you girls picking up for your next party. I might grab the Green Wrap dress from H&M. There is a reason for my inclination toward this one. And the reason is I have a slight triangle body shape, and that dress would be perfect to hide any body variations. I will be sharing all the tricks about different body shapes and the do’s and don’t for each body shape in a blog post soon. Do follow this space as you might discover some valuable fashion tips.

Infinite x’s and o’s

Love

Karis

9 thoughts on “Party Dresses with Styling Ideas

Leave a Reply

